Skip Navigation
Track Shipment

Home Delivery

Track a delivery to your home

Business

Track a B2B shipment

Track Shipment

Home Delivery

Track a delivery to your home

Business

Track a B2B shipment

 

Contact

Any material created, regardless of medium, that will be presented externally should go through Corporate Marketing for approval. This approval will be combined with all necessary approvals in our company including legal and executive leadership approvals. This allows us to ensure consistency of message, look and feel, and legal protection.

Brittnee Davie
V.P. of Marketing 
brittnee.davie@jbhunt.com

For logo/design questions contact one of the following:

Bobby Chamberlain
Senior Designer, Corporate Marketing
bobby.chamberlain@jbhunt.com

Casey Yocum
Sr. Manager, Creative Strategy, Corporate Marketing
casey.yocum@jbhunt.com

For video questions contact: 

Scott Myers
Sr. Manager, Video Production, Corporate Marketing
scott.myers@jbhunt.com

For copy questions contact: 

Lenzie Blaylock
Sr. Manager, Marketing Strategy
lenzie.blaylock@jbhunt.com

For social media questions contact one of the following:
Corporate Marketing Social Accounts

Jessica Dove
Social Media Marketing Manager, Corporate Marketing
jessica.dove@jbhunt.com

Driver and Careers Social Accounts

Jennifer Janda
Sr. Manager, Marketing Strategy
jennifer.janda@jbhunt.com