J.B. HUNT TRANSPORT SERVICES, INC. EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS



EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT	
Mr. John N. Roberts, III	President
	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Craig Harper	Chief Sustainability Officer
	Executive Vice President
Mr. Nick Hobbs	Chief Operating Officer
	President, Contract Services
	Executive Vice President
Mr. John Kuhlow	Chief Financial Officer
	Executive Vice President
Mr. Stuart Scott	Chief Information Officer
	Executive Vice President
Ms. Shelley Simpson	Chief Commercial Officer
	Executive Vice President, People and Human Resources
Mr. Darren Field	President, Intermodal
	Executive Vice President
Mr. Brad Hicks	President, Highway Services
	Executive Vice President
Mr. Eric McGee	Executive Vice President, Highway Services
Ms. Jennifer Boattini	Senior Vice President, Legal and Litigation
	General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Mr. Kevin Bracy	Senior Vice President of Finance and Treasurer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
Mr. Kirk Thompson	Chairman of the Board
	J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc.
Mr. Douglas G. Duncan	President and Chief Executive Officer (retired)
	FedEx Freight Corporation
Ms. Francesca Maher Edwardson	Chief Executive Officer (retired)
	American Red Cross of Greater Chicago
Mr. Wayne Garrison	Chairman of the Board (retired)
	J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc.
Ms. Sharilyn S. Gasaway	Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer (retired)
	Alltel Corporation
Mr. Gary C. George	Chairman
	George's Inc.
Mr. John B. Hill, III	President and Chief Executive Officer
	Calpine Corporation
Mr. J. Bryan Hunt, Jr.	Managing Member
	Hunt Automotive Group LLC
Ms. Gale V. King	Executive Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer
	Nationwide Insurance Company
Mr. John N. Roberts, III	President and Chief Executive Officer
	J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc.
Mr. James L. Robo	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
	NextEra Energy, Inc.